Yes, you can retake any photo almost immediately with the mobile app.

You will be prompted to "Review Check In" or "Review Check Out" shortly after capturing an image:

Tap the red "Retake" button at the bottom of the screen if you wish to take another photo. If you want to use the photo, tap the green "Submit" button.

Did this answer your question?