Package Zen won't delete old recipients at your property because it's extremely common for people to receive items at their old workplaces or residences. 

However, you can still prevent former recipients at your property from getting Package Zen notifications by doing one of two things:

  1. Replacing the person's contact information with a shared email address your staff uses for Package Zen, such as your front desk or receiving dock's email. Follow these instructions to update old employees' contact info. 
  2. If you want no notifications triggered for former recipients at all, you can switch their Contact Preference to "Off."
Did this answer your question?