Is this what you see when you try to use the mobile app to check in or check out items?

This means that camera permissions for Package Zen aren't enabled on your device. Follow the steps below to enable them.

Tap "Settings"  on the home screen of your device:

Then tap "Package Zen":

Toggle the switch next to "Camera." It will look like this when you're done:

Did this answer your question?