To solve this problem, change a Person’s status from Current to Former after they move on from your property so they won’t get notifications. Here’s how to change a Person’s status.
When a delivery for a Former Person is checked in to Package Zen, your team will receive a notification so you know you just got a delivery for someone who is no longer at your property.
Package Zen doesn’t delete people from the system. It’s very common for people who are no longer at your property to keep getting deliveries for several years. Switching the status of a Person from Current to Former means your team will know right away when a delivery for a Former Person is logged.