People aren’t deleted in Package Zen, they’re "archived." Package Zen automatically archives any Person who has not received a delivery in three years. It is very common for a Person to receive deliveries for several years after they are no longer at your property.

If you have duplicate Person Profile Pages in Package Zen for a Person who no longer works at your property, you can merge those records. You can also update their notifications so they will be forwarded to a current employee or Group. 

Did this answer your question?