Package Zen automatically archives any person who has not received a delivery in three years. It is very common for a person to receive deliveries for several years after they are no longer at your property. 

If you have duplicate Person Profiles in Package Zen for a person who no longer works at your property, you can merge those records. You can also update their notifications so they will be forwarded to a current employee or group. 

Did this answer your question?