Package Zen is a flexible system designed to accommodate different receiving workflows.

If the Check OUT button is turned off, then your property is set up to only track deliveries when you check them in to your custody.

If the Check IN button is turned off, then your property is set up to only track deliveries when you check them out of your custody.

Have your property’s receiving workflows changed?

Contact us at help@packagezen.com to match your Package Zen setup to these changes.

__________________________________________________________________

Related Articles

Checking In New Deliveries

Pro Tip - Checking In Deliveries MUCH Faster

Checking Out Deliveries

Items Not Syncing

Internet Connection Issues on your Mobile Device

Did this answer your question?