Go to the People Page in your Dashboard



Tick the boxes next to the names you'd like to merge:


Select "Actions" and then "Merge"


Confirm that you've chosen the right people and select "next step":

If you realize that you've made a mistake, select Cancel.



Choose the first and last names and contact preference that the merged person will have and select "fix conflicts":

Review the changes you've made before selecting "Perform Merge":

Or, if you find a mistake and want to cancel the merge, select Reset your choices.



You'll see this notification when the merge is complete:

Did this answer your question?