When to merge two names: 

Merging is ideal if a person's name is erroneously added to Package Zen twice or if a person is no longer at your property. 

How to perform a merge: 

Click "People" in the Left Navigation Menu to get to the People Page. Locate the two names you'd like to merge. Then tick the boxes next to the names:


Click "Actions" on the upper side of the People Page. A few options will drop down. Choose "Merge"

The following page will ask you to confirm that you've picked the correct people. Click "next step" to continue:


The next screen will have you choose the new first and last names and preferred contact method. Click "fix conflicts" when you are finished to continue:


Review the changes you've made on the final page before hitting "Perform Merge":

 
You'll receive a notification once the merge is complete:

Did this answer your question?