- Select "Staff" from the Left Navigation Menu to access the Staff Page.
- Locate the Staff Member you would like to remove, click the "Actions" button to the left of their name, and select "Remove Access" to your property.
When you remove a Staff Member they lose access to the Package Zen Mobile App and your property's Dashboard.
I can't see the "Remove Access" option, why?
If "Remove Access" is not listed as an option then you do not have permission to remove that particular Staff Member.
Who you can remove depends on what role you have:
Team Members - can not remove other Staff Members.
Property Managers - can remove Team Members and other Property Managers.
Organization Admins - can remove Team Members, Organization Admins, and other Property Managers.
Keep in mind that once you remove a Staff Member they are still a Person at your property just like any other recipient.