Package Zen doesn't delete people because items can still arrive for people long after they’ve moved on from your property.

Package Zen’s People Statuses help your team keep track of who’s no longer at your property. Package Zen can also automatically notify select members of your team when items for former recipients are delivered to your property.

__________________________________________________________________

Related Articles

Here’s how to set up notifications for former recipients’ deliveries

Here’s how to update a Person’s status after they move on

Did this answer your question?